A calm reflection on the Unfolding Situation in Iran

Over the past couple of days I restrained my frequent urges to blog about the Iranian situation. Competing viewpoints, competing accounts of the facts and competing views of how significant which facts would be. I kept casting the bones, and each time they had no sense of direction at all.

None of that has changed. What has changed is that I now have most of a bottle of wine in me, and so I offer my considered opinion to the Iranian people:

Fuck those fuckers the fuck up.

Tomorrow may bring more elaborate commentary, or it may not.

One Response to “A calm reflection on the Unfolding Situation in Iran”

  1. Alderson Warm-Fork Says:

    Seriously. Fuck them up.


Leave a Reply

