It’s been almost a week since I last posted. I will conclude the series on Rousseau soon (and even that was more an exercise in personal note-taking than anything else) but I think this blog is more or less going gently into that good night.

6 Responses to “”

  1. Pejar Says:

    That’s a real shame. I’ve enjoyed following your thoughts.

  2. lissy Says:

    What?! Noooooo!

  3. Shaun Says:

    It was good while it lasted.

  4. Claire Says:

    Oh, that’s a shame. I and quite a few other people that I know read you regularly, keeping quiet in the comments section but enjoying your writing immensely…

  5. Neoclassical Cat Says:

    No blog? What will you be up to, then? Publishing books and articles I should hope. How will the people who depend on your cleromancy skills keep up on you? Or are you going underground?

  6. Db0 Says:

    Meh, one week is nothing. I regularly go for day and sometimes weeks without posting.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

